The MMA Hour with Alistair Overeem, Dominick Cruz, Ben Askren and Alexa Grasso at 1 p.m. ET

MMA Fighting

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: All your questions answered in the latest edition of On the Nose.

2:15 p.m.: UFC Vegas 62 headliner Alexa Grasso talks about her win over Viviane Araujo and what’s next.

2:35 p.m.: Alistair Overeem reflects on his comeback win over Badr Hari at Glory Collision 4.

3 p.m.: Ben Askren returns to talk about all the latest news in MMA.

3:40 p.m.: Former UFC bantamweight champ Dominick Cruz reflects on his UFC San Diego loss to Marlon Vera and breaks down the bantamweight action at UFC 280.

4:10 p.m.: The Parlay Pals are back for UFC 280 betting action.

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

O’Malley: Next fight for UFC bantamweight title
Drew Dober vs. Bobby Green added to UFC Vegas 66
Israel Adesanya Names Favorite One-Liner From Press Conference Appearances
Midnight Mania! No More Main Events!
2022 PFL Championships faceoff highlights video, photo gallery from New York

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *