Watch The MMA Hour with Silva, Romero, Fili, Jackson and McLaren now

MMA Fighting

The Mixed Martial Arts Hour is back in your life! Below is a rundown of Wednesday’s show, which begins at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. UK time.

1 p.m. ET: I discuss all the latest MMA news.

1:30 p.m.: Former UFC middleweight champ Anderson Silva joins the show to talk about his Oct. 29 boxing match with Jake Paul.

2 p.m.: Damon Jackson talks about his UFC Vegas 60 performance and the circumstances he faced going into the fight with Pat Sabatini.

2:30 p.m.: Andre Fili recaps his UFC Vegas 60 win over Bill Algeo and his thoughts on MMA judging.

3 p.m.: Yoel Romero discusses his Bellator 285 fight with Melvin Manhoef.

3:30 p.m.: Combate Global CEO Campbell McLaren catches us up on the Hispanic MMA promotion and the launch of women’s MMA showdown “Reina o Nada.”

4 p.m.: Ariel Helwani answers your questions in the latest “On the Nose.”

For the latest episodes of The MMA Hour, subscribe on Spotify or iTunes.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor 2 in the works
Yoel Romero wants to fight Jake Paul in boxing: ‘He needs to get humbled’
Midnight Mania! Fans Savage GARBAGE New UFC Vegas 61 Poster
UFC Veteran Elizeu Zaleski Suspended For One Year For Ostarine
MMA’s Avila to box YouTube star Doctor Mike

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.