UFC Vegas 34 live results: Jared Cannonier vs. Kelvin Gastelum

The Underground

UFC Vegas 34 live results: Jared Cannonier vs. Kelvin Gastelum

(Click on the fight below and then scroll down to see in-fight live stats and full results, courtesy of Fight Analytics. Full UFC Vegas 34 live results from the UFC Apex in Las Vegas are scheduled to begin at 7 p.m. ET / 4 p.m. PT on Saturday, August 21, on MMAWeekly.com.)


UFC Vegas 34: Cannonier vs. Gastelum schedule

  • UFC Vegas 34 main card start time: 10 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. PT on ESPN+
  • UFC Vegas 34 prelims start time: 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT on ESPN+ and ESPN2

NOTE: To select the appropriate fight, click on the images with the yellow name plates at the bottom of the Fight Analytics window and drag until you see the fight you are interested in. Quick results are located below the Fight Analytics window.

UFC Vegas 34 live results


UFC Vegas 34: Cannonier vs. Gastelum takes place on Saturday, August 21, at the UFC Apex in Las Vegas.

UFC Vegas 34 features a battle between Top 10 ranked middleweights Jared Cannonier (No. 3) and Kelvin Gastelum (No. 9). Each of them is coming off of a loss to former champion Robert Whittaker in their most recent appearance, so this is a pivotal bout for Cannonier and Gastelum to remain relevant in the UFC middleweight title picture.

The UFC Vegas 34 co-main event features a lightweight fight between longtime UFC fighter Clay Guida and Danish veteran Mark Madsen.


UFC Vegas 34 Live Results

UFC Vegas 34 live results Cannonier vs Gastelum
UFC Vegas 34 live results Cannonier vs Gastelum

UFC Vegas 34 Main Card (10 p.m. ET on ESPN+)

  • Main Event – Middleweight: Jared Cannonier vs. Kelvin Gastelum
  • Co-Main Event – Lightweight: Clay Guida vs. Mark Madsen
  • Heavyweight: Parker Porter vs. Chase Sherman
  • Lightweight: Vinc Pichel vs. Austin Hubbard
  • Flyweight: Alexandre Pantoja vs. Brandon Royval
  • Bantamweight: Trevin Jones vs. Saidyokub Kakhramonov

UFC Vegas 34 Prelims (7 p.m. ET on ESPN+ and ESPN2)

  • Featherweight: Austin Lingo vs. Luis Saldana
  • Bantamweight: Brian Kelleher vs. Domingo Pilarte
  • Women’s Bantamweight: Bea Malecki vs. Josiane Nunes
  • Light Heavyweight: William Knight vs. Fabio Cherant
  • Lightweight: Roosevelt Roberts vs. Ignacio Bahamondes
  • Welterweight: Sasha Palatnikov vs. Ramiz Brahimaj

Leave your picks in the comments

For extensive library of video coverage, check out MMAWeekly.com’s Official YouTube Channel.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

LIVE! UFC Vegas 61 Results & Play-By-Play!
Conor McGregor Makes Bold Claim About His MMA Comeback
Ronnie Lawrence vs. Cameron Saaiman set for UFC 282
Morning Report: Aljamain Sterling thinks Sean O’Malley can beat Petr Yan at UFC 280: “Yan needs to come in with a smart I.Q.’
Watch: MMA Fighter Has Long, Delayed Reaction To Liver Kick KO

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.