The A-Side Live Chat: Francis Ngannou vs. Ciryl Gane, more

MMA Fighting

This is the last episode of The A-Side Live Chat.

For this episode, José Youngs, E. Casey Leydon, Shaun Al-Shatti, Mike Heck, Jed Meshew, Alexander K. Lee, and Guilherme Cruz react to some of the biggest stories in MMA.

Some POSSIBLE topics include fallout from UFC 265, Ciryl Gane’s TKO over Derrick Lewis, his future title unification bout against Francis Ngannou, Jose Aldo’s dominant win over Pedro Munhoz, Vicente Luque’s submission over Michael Chiesa, GIlbert Burns’ recent tirade against Leon Edwards, more.

The three will also look ahead to Bellator 264, headlined by Gegard Mousasi vs. John Salter, and PFL 7, headlined by Rory MacDonald vs. Ray Cooper III.

There’s plenty to talk about, so join us at 1 p.m. ET / 10 a.m. PT / 6 p.m. GMT on Wednesday, August 11.

As usual, we will answer any questions you might have if you post them in the comments below. For the comments you deem the most deserving, please click the “rec” button. Comments in green will get first priority.

Audio-only versions of the podcast can be found on Apple Podcasts, Google Podcasts, Spotify, iHeartRadio, Stitcher and YouTube.

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

Report: Sterling-Cejudo Headed To UFC 287 In April
Tony Ferguson says he has been asked to coach ‘The Ultimate Fighter’ opposite Conor McGregor
Conor McGregor teases The Ultimate Fighter coaching offer: ‘I like it’
MMA coach Duke Roufus calls for culture shift in stopping fights: ‘It’s your job to protect the fighter’
Matt Brown: ‘I’m a savage motherf******’, but ‘I would have stopped’ Lauren Murphy vs. Jessica Andrade

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *